Bhau Marathe Puraskar Award Ceremony

In the memory of renowned Anchor & Interviewer Late. Shree. Bhau Marathe, Third Bell Entertainment has started the award titled "Bhau Marathe Puraskar" every year to the outstanding Anchors in the field of Arts and Entertainment. Below are the details of "Bhau Marathe Smruti Puraskar".

Bhau Marathe Puraskar 1

* With the hands of Shree. Sudhir Gadgil (Senior Anchor & Interviewer)   * Chief Guest : Shree. C. P. Deshpande (Senior Writer)

Awardees : Milind Kulkarni (Anchor) , Dhanashree Lele (Anchor)

Bhau Marathe Puraskar 2

* With the hands of Shree. Raj Thackeray (Artist and Politician)   * Chief Guest : Shree. Vijay Kenkre (Director)

Awardees : Sandeep Panchwatkar (Anchor), Manjiri Joshi (Anchor)

Bhau Marathe Puraskar 3

* With the hands of Shree. Arun Nulkar (Senior Anchor)   * Chief Guest : Shree. Sanjeev Abhyankar (Senior Singer)

Awardees : Rajesh Damle (Anchor), Neeraja Apte (Anchor)

Bhau Marathe Puraskar 4

* With the hands of Smt. Mangala Khadilkar (Senior Anchor)   * Chief Guest : Shree. Muralidhar Mohol (Mayor of Pune)